Lia Swain

Lia Swain
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 241.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 802nd
  • State: 875th in CA
  • My Team: 8th
I've raised $158 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lia

My Challenge

  • 18.6 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - spin bike - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - spin bike - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
Donate Now