Linda Rickabaugh

Linda Rickabaugh
I am beyond excited to start ticking off the miles in September. I am currently #1 fundraiser in Alabama! Thanks y’all!
I've Ridden 395.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 146th
  • State: 2nd in AL
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $4,562.55 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

20 Aug 2020

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 18.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Post sickness - Friday, September 18, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Stationary bike through France - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Gotta do Zumba! - Friday, September 11, 2020

    From Home to Gym

    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Morning - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Morning - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Me and Dave Rinker - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 89 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 94 days ago
Donate Now