Louis Monico

Louis Monico
Riding in memory of Brianna
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NJ
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Brianna

Brianna

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Louis

My Challenge

  • 17.3 mi ride - 8wk Race Day Prep Week 6 Z2 Cadence Changes - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - London - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - London - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Afternoon Activity - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 57.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - London - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Evening Activity - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 44.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - London - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Velocious Sport Tue Night Criterium (Race) (B) - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - 3R Innsbruckring Flat Race - 2 Laps (17.6km/10.9m 154m) (C) - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
Donate Now