Lucia Morales

Lucia Morales
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,281.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8384th
  • State: 818th in CA
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $564.32 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Celso Ponce lll

Celso Ponce lll

I am riding in honor of my nephew Celso Ponce lll aka "Celsito" who is a cancer survivor. He is now 26 years old but when he was 11 years old he was diagnosed with Burkitt's Lymphoma which is a rare and aggressive form of non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma. Non-Hodgkin lymphoma is a type of cancer of the lymphatic system, which helps your body fight infections. In and out of the hospital for 9 months while undergoing various treatments and radiation. He had a tumor the size of a Volleyball in his stomach but through many treatments and the Grace of God the doctors slowly shrunk it down til it was gone. I dedicate this ride to you Celsito and all the children fighting cancer!!

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lucia

My Challenge

  • 42.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 42.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 42.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 49.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 112.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 65.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 86.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 47.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 31.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 45.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 41.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 43.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 66.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Beach Cruising 🌮🍺 - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 45.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 46.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 81.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 41.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 35.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 41.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 41.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 111.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 47.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 42.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 52.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
Donate Now