Lucius Xuan

Lucius Xuan
Riding for Neil Wolfman
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in MA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Neil Wolfman

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lucius

My Challenge

  • 5.0 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Evening ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Back @ IIt - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Back @ It - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Richmond - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Richmond - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - NYC - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Innsbruck - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Yorkshire - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Yorkshire - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Yorkshire - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - London? - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Stage 5 - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - NYC - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Tour of Watopia Stage 4 Race - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - 6wk Beginner FTP Builder Week 1 Rest - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Innsbruck - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Yorkshire - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - NYC - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - No restrictions on virtual travel! - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Yorkshire Sunday - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Achilles (please) HEEL - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Evening ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Evening ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 1 (D) - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Titan Grove - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - rest day on vEnve SES 3.8s - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 60.2 mi ride - Thank the lord for Taylor Swift - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - London - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Evening ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Innsbruck - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Innsbruck - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - BRR II ATTACK OF THE BRR - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - BRR - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - 6wk Beginner FTP Builder Week 1 Foundation - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - London - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 40.7 mi ride - Morning ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Evening ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Beating back the week-away-from-bikes weepies - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Hmm that didn’t work - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Noon ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Night ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Night ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Night ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Night ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Night ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Noon ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Night ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Night ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Night ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 238 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 238 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 239 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 239 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 240 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Early morning ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 240 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 241 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 241 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 242 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 242 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 242 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Evening ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 245 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 245 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Night ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 246 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 246 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Night ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 247 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Early morning ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 247 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 248 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 248 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 249 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 249 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 249 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 252 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Early morning ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 252 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Evening ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 253 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 254 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 255 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 255 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 255 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 256 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 256 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 257 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Noon ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 257 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 259 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Noon ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 259 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 259 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Evening ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 261 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 261 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 262 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 262 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Morning ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 265 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 266 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Evening ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 267 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Early morning ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 267 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 268 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Early morning ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 269 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 269 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 269 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Night ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 270 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 270 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Night ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 273 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Noon ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 273 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Evening ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 274 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 274 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Night ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 275 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 275 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 276 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 276 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 277 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 277 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Night ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 280 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 280 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Night ride - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 281 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 281 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 282 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 282 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 283 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 283 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 284 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 284 days ago
  • 38.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 286 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Night ride - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 287 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 287 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Evening ride - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 288 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 288 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 289 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 289 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 290 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 290 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Evening ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 291 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 291 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Evening ride - Friday, September 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 294 days ago
Donate Now