Lynn Bussan

Lynn Bussan
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 324.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 12167th
  • State: 440th in MN
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $55 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lynn

My Challenge

  • 20.1 mi ride - Rode 20.09 mi on 8/8/18 - Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Rode 11.06 mi on 7/29/18 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Rode 20.92 mi on 7/18/18 - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Rode 50.02 mi on 7/14/18 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Rode 22.81 mi on 7/4/18 - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 45.3 mi ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
Donate Now