Lynn Nichols

Lynn Nichols
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 348.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 209th
  • State: 7th in MD
I've raised $4,039.66 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lynn

My Challenge

  • 12.7 mi ride - 12.69mi Road Cycling - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - 14.07mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - 14.09mi Road Cycling - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - 12.88mi Road Cycling - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - 7.92mi Road Cycling - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - 8.92mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - 8.95mi Road Cycling - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - 14.10mi Road Cycling - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - 14.44mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - 14.42mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - 15.80mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - 14.50mi Road Cycling - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - 1.99mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - K - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 0.9 mi ride - 0.92mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - 6.25mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - 12.60mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - 8.36mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - 6.22mi Road Cycling - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - 9.11mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - 16.77mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 53% There
    14 Sep 2020

    Hey Everyone:

    53% there on my ride goal for September. Only $260 away from my donation goal of $4000.

    Posted 80 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - 16.14mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - 5.12mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - 15.54mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - 10.13mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - 14.12mi Road Cycling - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 26% There
    6 Sep 2020

    Hey Everyone, up to 26% of my riding goal for the challenge. Thanks again for everyone that has sponsored me.

    Posted 88 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - 20.21mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - 11.03mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - 17.15mi Road Cycling - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - 10.19mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 28 Aug 2020
    Posted 97 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
  • Thanks so much
    30 Jul 2020

    Hey Everyone, would like to thank you for all the donations. Can't wait to hit my next goal.

    Posted 126 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 126 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 133 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
Donate Now