Maciej Mackowicz

Maciej Mackowicz
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 600 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 75th
  • State: 11th in CA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $310.50 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Maciej

My Challenge

  • 34.8 mi ride - Build Me Up - Yellow Unicorn - Wednesday, March 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 hours ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Build Me Up - Ham Sandwich - Tuesday, March 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Build Me Up - Novanta - Monday, March 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 40.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 28.1 mi ride - Build Me Up - Mishmash - Friday, February 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Build Me Up - Orange Unicorn - Thursday, February 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Build Me Up - What Goes Up, Must Come Down - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Build Me Up - Halvfems - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 70.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Build Me Up - Red Unicorn - Saturday, February 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Build Me Up - Devedeset - Thursday, February 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Build Me Up - Pedaling Drills - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - London - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Build Me Up - Zone Benchmarking - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, February 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 57.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - SST (Short) - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - London - Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - London - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - TDZ Stage 5: Standard Ride - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 38.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, January 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Richmond - Thursday, January 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
Donate Now