Marcus Cloe

Marcus Cloe
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 204th
  • State: 5th in MO
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $117.23 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Marcus

My Challenge

  • 19.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Dave Dave's Bike Shop KC's Meetup - Tempus Fugit - Thursday, March 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Dave Dave's Bike Shop KC's Meetup - Sand And Sequoias - Thursday, February 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - 1st outdoor clips - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Dave Dave's Bike Shop KC's Meetup - Ocean Lava Cliffside Loop - Thursday, February 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - London - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - London - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - NYC - Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Yorkshire - Monday, February 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - TDZ stage 7 - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Yorkshire - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - TDZ Stage 6: Shorter Ride - Sunday, January 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, January 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Innsbruck - Sunday, January 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Yorkshire - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - NYC - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - NYC - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, January 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - The HERD FriYay Social (D) - Friday, January 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Innsbruck - Wednesday, January 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - ZHQ FutureWorks Crit City Race - Anti-sandbagging (D) - Tuesday, January 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, January 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - 3R Volcano Circuit Sprint Flat Race - 1 Lap (6.6km/4.1mi 20m) (D) - Monday, January 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Innsbruck - Monday, January 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
Donate Now