Mark Beisser

Mark Beisser
Riding for Sharon Beisser
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 488.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 841st
  • State: 21st in MD
I've raised $2,417.72 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Sharon Beisser

Sharon Beisser

My mother was diagnosed with breast cancer over two years ago but is living everyday with the most positive attitude and always with a smile. She has been an inspiration to me during my recent health journey.

My Story

5 Aug 2020

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 2.9 mi ride - Mount airy - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Mount airy - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Mount airy - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Mount airy - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Mount airy - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Mount airy - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Mounr airy - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Mount airy - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Mount airy - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Mount airy - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Mount airy - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Mount airy - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Mount airy - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Mount airy - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Mount airy - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Mount airy - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Mount airy - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Mount airy - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Mount airy - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Mount airy - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Mount Airy - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Mount airy - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Mount airy - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Mount airy - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Mount airy - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Edwards ferry - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Mounr airy - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Mount airy - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Mount airy - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Mount airy - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Mount airy - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Mt airy 12 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Mr ary sat - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Mt airy ne - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Edwards Ferry entry - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Mount airy 16 - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Mount airy 15 - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Mount airy 14 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Mount airy 13 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - Canal 3 - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Canal 1a - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Oc 3 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - OC 2 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - OC 1 - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Canal 1 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Mount airy 11 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Mount airy 11 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Mount airy 10 - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Mount airy 9 - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Mount airy 9 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Mount airy 8 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Mount airy 8 - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Mount airy 6 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Mount airy 6 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Mount airy 5 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 0.4 mi ride - Canal 3 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Canal 2 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Mount Airy 3 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Mount Airy 5 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Mount Airy 4 - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Mount Airy 2 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Mount Airy 3 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Mount Airy 1 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 119 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 122 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 122 days ago
Donate Now