Mark Hudgins

Mark Hudgins
Trucking along! Thank you to everybody that has donated so far, all the encouraging friends & family, and everyone else!
I've Ridden 1,000.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 173rd
  • State: 2nd in SC
I've raised $4,312.98 My goal is $4,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Mark

My Challenge

  • 72.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 37.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 29.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 75.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 47.1 mi ride - Cycling - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - KICKR - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 34.5 mi ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Cycling - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Cycling - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 29.6 mi ride - Cycling - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 39.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - KICKR - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Cycling - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Haulin ass - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Cycling - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Friday ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 35.6 mi ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 54.0 mi ride - Cycling - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • Thank you to everyone for donating!
    23 Aug 2020

    Thanks everybody! I have surpassed my original goal of raising $2000! I have raised it $2600 to keep things rolling, but just wanted to say how much I appreciate all the support!

    Posted 63 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 79 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 85 days ago
Donate Now