Marla Mitchell

Marla Mitchell
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 103.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 12606th
  • State: 714th in IL
  • My Team: 50th
I've raised $79.70 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Marla

My Challenge

  • 8.0 mi ride - N3 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - N2 - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - N2 - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - N3 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - forest preserve path - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - N3 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - N2 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - forest preserve path - Saturday, June 8, 2019

    From FP to FP

    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - N2 - Sunday, June 2, 2019

    From N2 to N2

    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - first day - Saturday, June 1, 2019

    From neighborhood to same

    Logged this ride 80 days ago
Donate Now