Mary Ellen Rainwater

Mary Ellen Rainwater
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 108.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 586th
  • State: 550th in TX
  • My Team: 912th
I've raised $130 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Mary

My Challenge

  • 8.2 mi ride - Friday Morning - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 34 minutes ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Thursday - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 24 hours ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Monday Night - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Monday morning - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Sunday - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Sunday Afternoon - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Saturday Ride - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Sunday AfternoonRude - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Sat Morning Ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Friday morning ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
Donate Now