Megan Pearson

Megan Pearson
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 201.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in WI
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Megan

My Challenge

  • 17.7 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
Donate Now