Michael Gruber

2years
Michael Gruber
Riding for Ayame
I just hope I can be as tough as the kids that have to fight this disease.
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 452nd
  • State: 12th in VA
I've raised $247.45 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Ayame

My Story

29 Mar 2021

This September I'll be riding for Ayame, she is cute little girl that was diagnosed with Leukemia in 2020 she has been such a tough little warrior. Her my mom works with my wife at Old Dominion University in Norfolk Va. I just hope I can be half as tough as her through this challenge and put down some miles. Please help with whatever you can and donate to help research and stop this horrible disease.

My Challenge

  • 15.6 mi ride - The Sufferfest: Butter - Sunday, June 6, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - The Sufferfest: # Full Frontal (4DP Test) - Tuesday, June 1, 2021
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - The Sufferfest: ## Getting Started: Desktop - Monday, May 31, 2021
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - The Sufferfest: ## Getting Started: iPad/iPhone - Sunday, May 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 45.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
Donate Now