Michael Mata

Michael Mata
Riding for Eleazar Mata
I will begin raising money to fight kids cancer. God willing you will help us in this journey.
I've Ridden 452.0 mi My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 1546th
  • State: 85th in TX
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $1,061.37 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Eleazar Mata

My Story

31 May 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 20.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 54 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 27.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • Sponsor me!!
    30 May 2019

    Please find it in your heart to sponsor my rides. I dont make any money from this, but it does help out the children that are going through the treatments.

    Sponsor me!!
    Posted 86 days ago
  • Last year
    24 May 2019
    Last year
    Posted 92 days ago
  • Great Cycle Challenge
    4 May 2019

    Great rides

    Great Cycle Challenge
    Posted 111 days ago
Donate Now