Michele Vargo

Michele Vargo
Riding in memory of AnnaMae Leibenguth
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 275.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 9927th
  • State: 543rd in PA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $163.88 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

AnnaMae Leibenguth

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Michele

My Challenge

  • 5.0 mi ride - July 2 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 30 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Spin 28 - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 27 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 26 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 25 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Spin 24a - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 23 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 22 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 21 - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 20 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 19 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 18 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 17 - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Spin16 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Spin 15 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 14 - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 13 - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 12 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 11 - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 10 - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • Riding For A Cause
    10 Jun 2019

    Our first 25 ride. Train from Jim Thorpe to White Haven and rode the D&L back to Jim Thorpe. Beautiful weather and awesome scenery.

    Riding For A Cause
    Posted 37 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Ride/Bike - Sunday, June 9, 2019

    From White Haven, PA to Jim Thorpe, PA

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Spin 8A - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 7 - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 6 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 5 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Spin 4 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Spin 3 - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Spin 2 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Spin 1 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
Donate Now