Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in CA
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Mike

My Challenge

  • 65.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 41.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 56.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 71.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Zwift Riders Germany Gruppenfahrt (D) - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 75.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 65.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 38.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 81.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 55.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 42.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 70.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 52.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - correction to Garmin 520 freezing at 16.36 miles errrrrrrrrrrrr - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 64.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 71.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 85.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 70.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 88.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 46.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 41.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - London - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 56.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 61.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 71.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 62.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 71.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - No good when Di2 battery dies - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 70.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 71.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 70.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 74.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 68.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 71.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 63.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 52.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 51.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 54.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 65.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 52.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Stage 3 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - 3R True2 Steady Ride [2.0w/kg avg] (C) - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - London - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - 3R True2 Steady Ride [2.0w/kg avg] (C) - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - TFC Group Sub 2.5 W/Kg Group Ride (C) - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Stage 2 - Longer Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - BADGERS BROOM WAGON 50km (C) - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 57.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
Donate Now