Mike Nations

Mike Nations
Riding for Trevor Olson
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 368.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 17136th
  • State: 293rd in OR
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $17.25 My goal is $100 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Trevor Olson

My Story

1 Jun 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Mike

My Challenge

  • 13.7 mi ride - Alpine Trail - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 hours ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 39.0 mi ride - East side loop - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Hello STP - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Shuttle butt - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - North fork - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Holy shit it’s raining/hailing so hard - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 0.9 mi ride - Drove all the way to CA to ride and broke my pedal - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Post canyon hit the jumps - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now