Naama Yacoby

Naama Yacoby
Let's fight Kid's cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 160 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 717th
  • State: 32nd in MA
I've raised $805.48 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

24 Jul 2020

This September, I will be taking part again in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer.

Many things were held back because of Covid-19, but unfortunately cancer wasn't one of them. So I am back on this mission.

I am raising funds through my challenge to support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve at  https://greatcyclechallenge.com/Riders/NaamaYacoby

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 11.5 mi ride - Lennon Rd up - Thursday, August 13, 2020

    From Twin mountain

    Logged this ride 1 hour ago
  • Riding together
    12 Aug 2020

    Amir is joining me in most rides and backing me up even though he is usually up front on the tandem.

    Riding together
    Posted 1 day ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - NH : 115 to airport and back loop - Wednesday, August 12, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Bretton woods, NH - Tuesday, August 11, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 29.5 mi ride - Lisbon, NH - Saturday, August 8, 2020

    From Franconia, NH

    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Bethlehem, NH - Saturday, August 8, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Israel River - Thursday, August 6, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Whitefield eventually - Wednesday, August 5, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Lower Falls - Monday, August 3, 2020

    From Twin Mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Sugar Hill, NH - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 12 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Down Lennon Rd - Friday, July 31, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - NH : 115 to airport and back loop - Thursday, July 30, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Newton MA morning route - Monday, July 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Lennon Rd - Sunday, July 26, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Maine... - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 20 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Crawford Notch - Tuesday, July 21, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Crawford Notch - Wednesday, July 22, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Lennon Rd - Thursday, July 23, 2020

    From Twin mountain, NH

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - NH : 115 to airport and back loop - Friday, July 24, 2020

    From Twin mountain

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - New Hampshire - Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 346 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - New Hampshire - Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 346 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - morning route - Friday, August 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 346 days ago
Donate Now