Nancy Fairchild

Nancy Fairchild
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 750 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 318th
  • State: 8th in WI
I've raised $664 My goal is $750 Donate Now

My Story

9 Jun 2020

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 22.2 mi ride - Day 123 with my biking buddy - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Day 121 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Day120 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Day 103 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Day 101 - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Day 99 - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Day 97 taking care of family today - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Day 93 - Sunday, June 14, 2020

    From Platteville to Lancaster

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Day 95 - Tuesday, June 16, 2020

    From Platteville to Platteville

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Day 7 - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Day 6 - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Day 5 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Day 4 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Day 3 - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Day 2 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Day 1 Covid 19 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Longest outside in 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Sun! Wind - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - For Carson - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Yes - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Not feeling' it today - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Recumbent bike - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Spin bike with hills - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Spin Bike Florida - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Spin bike - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Triathlon taper - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Palindrome ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - RIP Katz - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Afternoon - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Back from NYC - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - morning ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Recovering slowly from my cold - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - 2019! 3000 miles - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Terrible head cold, only 11 miles to 3000 - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
Donate Now