Nancy Fairchild

Nancy Fairchild
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 800 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 128th
  • State: 6th in WI
I've raised $173.50 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

9 Sep 2020

This month, I am riding in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

And today is Kick Cancer's Butt Day, a day where ALL DONATIONS WILL BE MATCHED by supporters of the charity (up to $1,200,000) - so it's the best time to sponsor my challenge to help these kids.

Please sponsor me today via the link below and let's kick cancer's butt - your donation will be matched for TODAY ONLY! September 9, 2020

My Challenge

  • 21.0 mi ride - 349 - Friday, February 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - 346 - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - 345 - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 342 - Thursday, February 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 340 - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 339. 10,000 miles on “Teal” - Monday, February 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - 338 - Sunday, February 14, 2021
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 336 - Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - 334 - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - 333 - Monday, February 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 332 - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - 330 - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - 329 - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 327 - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 326 - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Day 322 - Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Day 321 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Day 319 - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Day317 - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Day 316 - Friday, January 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Day 315 - Thursday, January 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Day 314 - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Day 313 - Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Day 311 - Sunday, January 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
Donate Now