Nancy Veto

Nancy Veto
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 707.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 704th
  • State: 23rd in OH
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,377.64 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Nancy

My Challenge

  • 8.8 mi ride - Slow roll - Monday, August 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Bike and hike with marilyn - Monday, August 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 0.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 29.6 mi ride - Cycle fest - Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Trying to get stronger - Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - My hardest ride of the year!!!! With Team DND. Y came along with Justin and Yudai - Monday, August 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Post Performance ride. We needed more. - Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Trip to market district - Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Tuesday Bedford ride - Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Afternoon ride with Tammara - Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - Afternoon ride - Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, July 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Ge errand - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Performance - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 39.0 mi ride - Diana’s Birthday ride. But she’s not 39 yet. 1 year to grow on. - Friday, July 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Late afternoon - Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - I’m back - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Ride around Austin - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - This is to complete our goal of 2000 miles - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Done! - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Morning short ride - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Just had to go out - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Five days is too long not to ride - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Got my hair colored, rode around then met a friend - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Easy ride on flat paved surface with Margaret - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Ride withLinda - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - A little rain never hurt no one - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - After work Ride - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Round and round I went. Then guess who I met along the trail - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Evening ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Ride with Margaret - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - In honor of my mom’s birthday today. - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Slow roll - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 66.5 mi ride - We’ve arrived!!! - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 60.0 mi ride - Meyersdale to Connellsville - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Cumberland to Meyersdale GAP TRAIL - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - First ride in June - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
Donate Now