Nelson Brett

Nelson Brett
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in TX
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Annette Marino-Costa, Patricia Jarrett

Annette Marino-Costa,  Patricia Jarrett

You inspired me to do something to help those in need. Thanks!!

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Nelson

My Challenge

  • 13.5 mi ride - 13.50mi Touring Bike - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - 20.90mi Touring Bike - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - 8.22mi Touring Bike - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - 11.04mi Touring Bike - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - 7.55mi Touring Bike - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - 9.19mi Touring Bike - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - 9.74mi Touring Bike - Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 15.13mi Touring Bike - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - 23.30mi Touring Bike - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - 12.39mi Touring Bike - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - 20.66mi Touring Bike - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - 14.56mi Touring Bike - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - 2.46mi Touring Bike - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - 4.48mi Touring Bike - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - 9.00mi Touring Bike - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - 20.84mi Touring Bike - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - 35.19mi Touring Bike - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - 22.36mi Touring Bike - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 1.28mi Touring Bike - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - 11.15mi Touring Bike - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - 7.73mi Touring Bike - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - 10.14mi Touring Bike - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
Donate Now