Nick Johnston

Nick Johnston
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 227th
  • State: 17th in PA
I've raised $719.73 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Nick

My Challenge

  • 14.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 47.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 39.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 68.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 99.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 62.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 51.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 109 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 110 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
Donate Now