Patricia Carroll

Patricia Carroll
Riding in memory of Joseph "Pat" Carroll
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 600 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 9th
  • State: 1st in NV
I've raised $3,384.51 My goal is $6,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Joseph "Pat" Carroll

Joseph "Pat" Carroll

I am dedicating my 5th year participating in this event to my Father, Pat Carroll, on the 5 year anniversary of his passing from Leukemia. He didn't have to die as quickly as he did, so my mission this year is about encouragement. Encouraging those fighting cancer to keep fighting the fight. My mission is to fight right along side these little warriors to help them live longer lives. #GCCStrong

My Story

23 Jun 2020

This June I am taking part in my 5th Great Cycle Challenge to fight childhood cancer! I love participating in this event. It combines two of my favorite passions- cycling, and fighting for a worthy cause that will have an impact on kids. I hate to see kids suffering, and I just want to do my part to help kid's fighting cancer have a better chance to live a longer life.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart,

Trish

My Challenge

  • 24.0 mi ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 2 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 17 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Recumbent bike - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
Donate Now