Patrick J McDonald

Patrick J McDonald
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 153rd
  • State: 11th in FL
I've raised $526.75 My goal is $5,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Patrick

My Challenge

  • 38.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 45.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 41.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 37.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 46.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 45.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 109 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 45.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
Donate Now