Patrick McDonald

Patrick McDonald
Wahoo!!! I have achieved my goal.
I've Ridden 857.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 6874th
  • State: 170th in NJ
I've raised $362.60 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Patrick

My Challenge

  • 3.7 mi ride - Trenton - Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 hours ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 hours ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 38.9 mi ride - Philadelphia / Norristown, Valley Forge National Historical Park - Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 42.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Indoor Cycling - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Titusville / Stockton, Bulls Island Recreation Area - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Trenton - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 39.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Indoor Cycling - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Trenton - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 14.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Trenton / Hamilton - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Titusville - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Norristown, Valley Forge National Historical Park / Philadelphia - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Trenton / Princeton Junction, Mercer County Park - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Indoor Cycling - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Seaside Park / Ocean Gate, Island Beach State Park - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Norristown, Valley Forge National Historical Park / Philadelphia - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Trenton / Hamilton - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Indoor Cycling - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Indoor Cycling - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Trenton - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Indoor Cycling - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Trenton / Hamilton - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Trenton / Bordentown - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Indoor Cycling - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Indoor Cycling - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Trenton - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Trenton / Hamilton - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 19.8 mi ride - Trenton / Florence - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Trenton - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Trenton / Hamilton - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Trenton - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Trenton - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Jim Thorpe - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Cycling - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Trenton - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 113 days ago
Donate Now