Paul Cunningham

Paul Cunningham
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,257.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in FL
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Paul

My Challenge

  • 25.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Not too bad of a ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Evening time ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Apparently windy days are here to stay - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Another very windy ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Another very Windy ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Somewhat of a new route of riding - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Another windy ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Very windy ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Very windy ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - First high elevation the simulated mask at 9000 feet riide - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Short distance ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - This is what happens when you switch outs parts on a bike and they don’t work out well for you bec - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Short half fast ride. - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Easy spin - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Not a bad ride but lots of crosswind - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 46.1 mi ride - Long hot ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Very windy Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Ride until I puke and I did it three times - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Not feeling good - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Recovery after a long weekend - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Good ride with a change in pattern of direction - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Easy night ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Just a day of spinning on the blke - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Easy evening ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Recovery ride with a few couple sprints in between - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Another recovery with a long sprint - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Recovery spin with a couple of punches - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 66.5 mi ride - Long day in the saddle - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Big gear ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 53x11 big gear spin short distance ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 37.5 mi ride - Hot and windy ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 37.5 mi ride - Somewhat hard and Windy ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Good day Of riding - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Another good day of riding - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Short ride I made it count - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Very good cooll and decent ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Easy recovery part 3 - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Somewhat of a recovery ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - 2 flats ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Apparently trying to do today’s ride wasn’t such a good idea I originally had 11 miles and ran o - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Long Cool temperature ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Last ride of September - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Fast ride short and sweat - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Big gear ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - 1st half 53x11, 2nd half of ride 53x13 spin - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Recovery ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Part recovery with a couple pushers - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - Long hot ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 49.0 mi ride - Long hot day - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - 53 x 11 big gear spin - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Short easy ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Very very windy ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Partial recovery ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 43.5 mi ride - Another long ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 53.1 mi ride - Long hard tide - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Very windy recovery ride with a couple punches in the middle - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Another long ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - Good ride with cool trmps - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 34.5 mi ride - Half easy half hard ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Wet sun ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Another wet ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Flatted - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 47.9 mi ride - Very wet sat ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Very cool evening Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 57.5 mi ride - Long wet ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 34.4 mi ride - 53 x 12 big gear spin - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Labor Day weekend ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 34.4 mi ride - Sunday evening ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 44.0 mi ride - Hot Saturday afternoon ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Second half of my ride pets J great cycle challenge Fifth day great cycle challenge - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 36.6 mi ride - Fourth day of the great cycle challenge - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Third day of the great cycle challenge - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Wet windy ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 47.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
Donate Now