Paul Eustace

Paul Eustace
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 12th
  • State: 2nd in TX
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,622.35 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Paul

My Challenge

  • 86.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 85.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 63.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 79.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 77.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 56.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 81.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 80.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 75.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 57.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 63.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 80.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 35.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 56.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 82.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 80.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 45.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 67.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 45.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 82.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 79.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 0.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 77.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 60.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 33.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 80.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 60.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 76.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 76.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 75.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 36.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 80.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 71.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 60.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 69.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 68.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 41.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 35.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 73.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
Donate Now