Paul Maly

2years
Paul Maly
Please support my "ride" to fight kids' cancer! Looking for 50 teammates to join my "ride" and donate $10.
I've Ridden 512.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1958th
  • State: 57th in WI
  • My Team: 6th
I've raised $1,478.24 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

3 Sep 2021

Again this September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Please help the Children's Cancer Research Fund develop lifesaving treatments.

Please make a $10 donation to help kids have the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change kids' lives, and make my rides more fun!

Thank you.

Paul

My Challenge

  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
Donate Now