Peter Berry

Peter Berry
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in SC
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

17 Jun 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 10.4 mi ride - 8 January 2020 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 14.8 mi ride - 6 January 2020 - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - 30 December 2019 - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - 17 December 2019 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - 16 December 2019 - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - 9 December 2019 - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - 3 December 2019 - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 12 November 2p19awol - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - 11 November 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 3 November 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - 2 November 2019. 1.2 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - 2 November 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - 22 October 2019 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - 22 October 2019 1.2 - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - 21 October 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - 20 October 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - 19 October 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - 15 October 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - 14 October 2019. 1.2 - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - 10 October 2019 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - 8 October 2019 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - 7 October, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - 2 October 2019 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - 1 October 2019 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - 30 Sept, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - 29 Sept 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - 25 Sept, 2p19 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - 24 Sept, 2019 - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 18 Sept 2019 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - 15 Sept, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - 11 Sept 2019 1.2 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - 11 Sept 2019 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - 10 Sept, 2019 - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - 8 Sept 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - 4 Sept, 2019. 1.2 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 4 Sept, 2019. 1.1 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - 3 Sept, 2019 - Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
Donate Now