Peter Berry

Peter Berry
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 225 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in SC
I've raised $0 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

17 Jun 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 28.1 mi ride - 11 August 2020 - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - 9 August 2020 - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - 9 August 2020 - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 4 August 2020 - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - 3 August 2020 - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - 28 July 2020 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - 21 July 2020 AWOL - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - 20 July 2020 - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - 19 July 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - 15 July 2020 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - 14 July 2020. 1.1 - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - 13 July 2020 - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - 8 July 2020 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - 7 July 2020 - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - 6 July 2020 - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - 5 july 2020 - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - 19 April 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - 18 April 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - 16 April 2020 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 12 April 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - 9 April 2020 - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - 7 April 2020 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - 6 April 2020 - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - 2 April 2020 - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - 31 March 2020 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - 31 March 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - 29 March 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - 28 March 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - 26 March 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - 25 March 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - 21 March 2020 - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - 17 March 2020 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - 16 February 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - 2 February 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - 28 January 2020 1.2 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - 2i January 2020 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - 8 January 2020 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 14.8 mi ride - 6 January 2020 - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - 30 December 2019 - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - 17 December 2019 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 239 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - 16 December 2019 - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 241 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - 9 December 2019 - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 248 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - 3 December 2019 - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 254 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 12 November 2p19awol - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 275 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - 11 November 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 276 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 3 November 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 284 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - 2 November 2019. 1.2 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 285 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - 2 November 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 285 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - 22 October 2019 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 296 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - 22 October 2019 1.2 - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 297 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - 21 October 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 297 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - 20 October 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 298 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - 19 October 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 300 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - 15 October 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 303 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - 14 October 2019. 1.2 - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 304 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - 10 October 2019 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 308 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - 8 October 2019 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 310 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - 7 October, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 311 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - 2 October 2019 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 316 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - 1 October 2019 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 317 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - 30 Sept, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 318 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - 29 Sept 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 319 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - 25 Sept, 2p19 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 324 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - 24 Sept, 2019 - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 324 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 18 Sept 2019 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 330 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - 15 Sept, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 333 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - 11 Sept 2019 1.2 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 337 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - 11 Sept 2019 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 337 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - 10 Sept, 2019 - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 338 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - 8 Sept 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 341 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - 4 Sept, 2019. 1.2 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 345 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 4 Sept, 2019. 1.1 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 345 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - 3 Sept, 2019 - Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 345 days ago
Donate Now