Phil Moody

Phil Moody
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 38th
  • State: 4th in NY
I've raised $2,863.48 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Phil

My Challenge

  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 18 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 34 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Head wind was strong on the way out!! - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Strong head winds on the way out... - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Gotta skip a day so making it count!! - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Harlem Bays I made it. - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Easy Breezy, Beautiful Ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - A little too wet on the roads for me!! - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Screaming good morning to everyone makes me smile! - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Slow and steady!! - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - I hate traffic lights but love peacocks!! - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Not today Satan!! - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Salty Sunday, people need to go back to church!! - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Taking the New Old Bike out for a test ride! - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - I take plenty of risks but not willing to take one on a wet road!! - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - The thoughts you have while riding indoors!! - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - A wet ride today and no rain!! - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Nice day for a ride in the garage with the door open!! - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Rainy Memorial Day Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Rainy day and hungover!! - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Beautiful Day for a Waddle - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Lost my mind!! - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - KICKR - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Loving the Sunday smiles on the faces of walkers and riders!! - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Hungover and melting!! - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - KICKR - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - KICKR - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - KICKR - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - KICKR - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - KICKR - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - KICKR - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - KICKR - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - KICKR - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - KICKR - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - KICKR - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - KICKR - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - KICKR - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - First ride back in the saddle after my accident last year - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
Donate Now