Rafael DeOliveira

Rafael DeOliveira
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NJ
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

19 Apr 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 8.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Trainer - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Yorkshire - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 45.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
Donate Now