Rafael DeOliveira

Rafael DeOliveira
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 350 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 223rd
  • State: 7th in NJ
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $589.09 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

19 Apr 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 25.5 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Crit Sprint - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Zwift Academy 2017 Month 1 1. Zwift Academy FTP Test - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Jon's Mix - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Rode 16.41 km on 04/14/19 - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - NYC - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Rode 26.56 km on 04/13/19 - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Rode 32.28 km on 04/11/19 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - London - Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Rode 24.48 km on 04/10/19 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - London - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Recovering from yesterday’s climb - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Rode 24.52 km on 04/05/19 - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - No resistance just distance - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Rode 19.8 km on 04/03/19 - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - NYC - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Rode 24.23 km on 04/02/19 - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - London - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Rode 16.84 km on 03/31/19 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Rode 29.12 km on 03/26/19 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Crit Sprint - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Rode 17.83 km on 03/22/19 - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Rode 11.31 km on 03/18/19 - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Rode 22.66 km on 03/16/19 - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - London - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Rode 11.43 km on 03/14/19 - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - London - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - NYC - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Afternoon Activity - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • My second Year
    3 Mar 2019

    I have never been so happy to cycle in the cold, as 2019 started a made sure to sign up for my second year of this challenge, I have lost friends and family to this awful disease and am willing to do whatever it takes to put a an end to it. No one, kids in special, should be taken hostage by this cold killer!

    My second Year
    Posted 49 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Trainer - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Trainer - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Trainer - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Trainer - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Trainer - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Indoors - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Trainer ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Trainer time - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 0.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Trainer - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 42.9 mi ride - 69.05km Bike Ride - Sunday, April 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 32.7 mi ride - Forgot my computer - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
Donate Now