Ray Campanaro

Ray Campanaro
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 21st
  • State: 2nd in NY
I've raised $606.23 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ray

My Challenge

  • 15.2 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - The Herd Gallops with Chris (D) - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - London - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Zwift Bambino Fondo - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - London - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - London - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - 3R Innsbruckring Flat Race - 3 Laps (26.4km/16.4mi 231m) (C) - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Richmond - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - London - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - London - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - London - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Step Test p/b HPTek - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Team Sky TT Warm Up - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
Donate Now