Renante Gadon

Renante Gadon
Riding in memory of Concepcion Gadon
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,383.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in CA
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Concepcion Gadon

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Renante

My Challenge

  • 64.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 41.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 41.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 23.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 36.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 70.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 52.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 53.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 40.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 35.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 50.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 37.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
Donate Now