Rhonda Boudreaux

Rhonda Boudreaux
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 106.2 mi My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 12970th
  • State: 110th in LA
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $70 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Rhonda

My Challenge

  • 6.0 mi ride - Ride 13 - Monday, June 24, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - 100 goal - Saturday, June 15, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Ride 12 - Friday, June 14, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Ride 11 - Thursday, June 13, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Add to ride 10 - Tuesday, June 11, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Ride 10 - Tuesday, June 11, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Ride 9 - Monday, June 10, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Ride 8 - Sunday, June 9, 2019

    From Planet fitness

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Ride 7 - Saturday, June 8, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Ride 6 - Friday, June 7, 2019

    From Planet fitness

    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Ride 5 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Ride 4 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019

    From Planet fitness

    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Ride 3 - Monday, June 3, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Ride 2 - Sunday, June 2, 2019

    From Planet fitness

    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - 1st ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019

    From Planet Fitness

    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now