Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 700 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in UT
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Richard

My Challenge

  • 76.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - 2. Half-Distance Power Development - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - 1. Strength Development - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - 15.9 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - Build Me Up - Tine - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 54.4 mi ride - The Vegan Cyclist 100 + 1 Ride (C) - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - #8 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Build Me Up - Purple Unicorn - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 37.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 99.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Build Me Up - Ham Sandwich - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Build Me Up - Orange Unicorn - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Zwift Academy 2019 Semi-Finals Workout #1: Anaerobic Capacity Into VO2 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Innsbruck - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Build Me Up - Halvfems - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Ascenders Team Recovery Monday (D) - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Build Me Up - Red Unicorn - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Build Me Up - Zone Benchmarking - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Build Me Up - Sneaky - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 55.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Leadout Simulation - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - FTP Test (shorter) - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - London - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - England, Yorkshire Dales, Grassington - Fleet Moss - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Richmond - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - TFC Group Sub 2.5 W/Kg Group Ride (C) - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - BRT Iron Goat Racing League (D) - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Team CLS Chill 'n' Spin (Flat Course) (D) - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - ZHCC SUB 2.0 (D) - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Team Dimension Data Zwift Academy Group Ride (D) - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Yorkshire - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Team Dimension Data Zwift Academy Race: Circuit (D) - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Team Dimension Data Zwift Academy Race: Climb (D) - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Yorkshire - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 40.9 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Zwift Academy 2019 Workout #7: VO2max Development - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Team Dimension Data Zwift Academy Group Ride (D) - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 82.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 43.4 mi ride - Zwift Academy 2019 Workout #8: 4min Power Duration - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - London - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Team Dimension Data Zwift Academy Group Ride (D) - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Team Dimension Data Zwift Academy Group Ride (D) - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Yorkshire - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 206.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
Donate Now