Richard Borget

Richard Borget
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in UT
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Richard

My Challenge

  • 65.4 mi ride - Happy 100k - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 77.2 mi ride - The BMTR Fundo (A) - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 65.4 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - TTR Mixer 2.7-3.2 (C) - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 103.8 mi ride - Imperial Century - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 223 days ago
  • 27.7 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 65.1 mi ride - Happy 100k - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 64.4 mi ride - BMTR Flat 100 (B) - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 65.2 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 88.8 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - NYC - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 65.5 mi ride - Happy 100k - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 73.2 mi ride - The BMTR Fundo - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 65.2 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Tour of London // Stage 5 (Men & Women) - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - MGCC D Pursuit Race (B) - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 51.7 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Tour of London // Stage 4 (Long Distance) - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 238 days ago
  • 65.1 mi ride - Happy 100k - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 239 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Tour of London // Stage 3 (Men & Women) - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 240 days ago
  • 65.3 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 242 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Tour of London // Stage 2 (Long Distance) - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 243 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Tour of London // Stage 1 (Long Distance) - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
  • 73.5 mi ride - The BMTR Fundo - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 247 days ago
  • 65.2 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 249 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - ZHR LaGuardia Crit Race (A) - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 250 days ago
  • 51.6 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 251 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 252 days ago
  • 65.2 mi ride - Happy 100k - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 253 days ago
  • 65.2 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 256 days ago
  • 31.6 mi ride - KISS at Race - Americas AM (B) - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 257 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 258 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - KISS at Race - Americas AM (B) - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 259 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - SZR Summit Series (C) - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 261 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 261 days ago
  • 64.3 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 263 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 264 days ago
  • 51.6 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 265 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - KISS at Race - Americas AM (B) - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 266 days ago
  • 46.1 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 267 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - BMTR Flat 100 (B) - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 268 days ago
  • 101.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 269 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - KISS at Race - Americas AM (B) - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 271 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 271 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 272 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 274 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 277 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Eastern Canadian Quest Racing Series (ECQRS) (B) - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 277 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 279 days ago
  • 46.2 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 281 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Appalachian 2.75 Ride (B) - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 285 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 286 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - All American Bikes Group Ride (B) - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 287 days ago
  • 46.2 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 288 days ago
  • 75.6 mi ride - SAS - Great Cycle Challenge BIG 300km (B) - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 289 days ago
  • 54.1 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 291 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - KISS Race - Americas AM (E) - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 292 days ago
  • 41.5 mi ride - TTR Steady State 3.2-3.5 (B) - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 293 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - KISS Race - Americas AM (E) - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 294 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 295 days ago
  • 100.3 mi ride - SAS - Great Cycle Challenge BIG 300km (B) - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 296 days ago
  • 55.1 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 298 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Appalachian 2.75 Ride (B) - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 299 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 299 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 300 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - 3R Innsbruckring Sprint Race - 1 Lap (8.8km/5.5mi 77m) (B) - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 301 days ago
  • 46.1 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (C) - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 302 days ago
  • 56.5 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 306 days ago
  • 43.2 mi ride - Richard Borget 6722 (SAS)'s Meetup - Big Foot Hills - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 307 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - 3R Innsbruckring Sprint Race - 1 Lap (8.8km/5.5mi 77m) (B) - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 308 days ago
  • 64.3 mi ride - SAS SUB 2.5 - 100km Sand and Sequoias (C) - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 309 days ago
  • 38.4 mi ride - Team EN Hang-On Ride (C) - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 311 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - 3R Innsbruckring Flat Race - 4 Laps (35.2km/21.9mi 308m) (B) - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 312 days ago
  • 43.3 mi ride - Richard Borget 6722 (SAS)'s Meetup - Big Foot Hills - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 313 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Richard Borget 6722 (SAS)'s Meetup - Sand And Sequoias - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 314 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 315 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 315 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - KISS Race - Americas AM (E) - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 322 days ago
  • 63.6 mi ride - SAS SUB 2.5 - 100km Sand and Sequoias (C) - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 323 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Yorkshire Power Up Tour: Puncheur Stage (A) - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 325 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Yorkshire Power Up Tour: Rouler Stage (A) - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 326 days ago
  • 62.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 327 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Yorkshire Power Up Tour: Climber Stage (A) - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 328 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Yorkshire Power Up Tour: Domestique Stage (A) - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 329 days ago
  • 46.6 mi ride - KISS at Base Training Ride (B) - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 330 days ago
  • 63.4 mi ride - SAS HOPPO's BIG 200km (B) - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 331 days ago
Donate Now