Rob Lubas

Rob Lubas
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,009.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 22nd
  • State: 2nd in IL
I've raised $10,618.56 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Rob

My Challenge

  • 20.8 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 1 | Aerobic Power - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 1 | Aerobic Power - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 34.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - France - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - France - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - London - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 42.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - London - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - London - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 44.4 mi ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • 53.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 172 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 172 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 242 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 243 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 243 days ago
Donate Now