Rob Lubas

Rob Lubas
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 800 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 2nd
  • State: 1st in IL
I've raised $8,429.53 My goal is $10,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Rob

My Challenge

  • 35.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 0.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 34.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 23 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 23 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Innsbruck - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 28.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 45.0 mi ride - London - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - London - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Yorkshire - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 65.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 93 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 93 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 94 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 44.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Yorkshire - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 42.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - London - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Innsbruck - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
Donate Now