Rob Lubas

Rob Lubas
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 7th
  • State: 2nd in IL
I've raised $2,079.81 My goal is $4,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Rob

My Challenge

  • 30.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - London - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Yorkshire - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 65.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 28 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 29 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 29 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 44.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Yorkshire - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 42.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - London - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Innsbruck - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
Donate Now