Rodney Godfrey

Rodney Godfrey
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NE
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Rodney

My Challenge

  • 22.0 mi ride - #45 - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 33.3 mi ride - #44 - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - #43 - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #42 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #41 - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - #40 - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - #39 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - #38 - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - #37 - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #36 - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - #35 - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #34 - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #33 - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - #32 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #31 - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #30 - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - #29 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - #28 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - #27 - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #26 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #25 with wifey! - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #24 - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #23 - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #22 - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - #21 Ich bin Iron man - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - #20 - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - #19 - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - #18 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
Donate Now