Rodney Godfrey

Rodney Godfrey
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NE
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Rodney

My Challenge

  • 22.0 mi ride - #45 - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 33.3 mi ride - #44 - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - #43 - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #42 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #41 - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - #40 - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - #39 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - #38 - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - #37 - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #36 - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - #35 - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #34 - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #33 - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - #32 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #31 - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #30 - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - #29 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - #28 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - #27 - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - #26 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #25 with wifey! - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #24 - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #23 - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - #22 - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - #21 Ich bin Iron man - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - #20 - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - #19 - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - #18 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
Donate Now