Ron Prindle

Ron Prindle
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 110.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 15413th
  • State: 143rd in ID
  • My Team: 12th
I've raised $35 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ron

My Challenge

  • 10.0 mi ride - Gym - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Gym - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Gym - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Gym - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Gym - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Gym - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Gym - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Gym - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Stationary - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Stationary - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - NIC - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
Donate Now