Ronald Wilds

Ronald Wilds
Riding in memory of Zucca/Thornburg/Hinton/Jake/RH
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 509.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 72nd
  • State: 1st in MO
I've raised $5,143.66 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Zucca/Thornburg/Hinton/Jake/RH

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ronald

My Challenge

  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - Blue Trace AM - Sunday, June 9, 2019

    From Independence Mo to Independence Mo

    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 7 Jun 2019

    NEXT WEDNESDAY JUNE 12 IS KICK CANCERS BUTT DAY !!!!!! WHAT THIS MEANS IS THAT ALL DONATIONS (TAX DEDUCTIBLE) WILL BE DOUBLED.. YES DOUBLED..IF YOU DONATE $10 ITS $20, IF YOU DONATE $100 IT BECOMES TO$200.00 ... THANKS LOVE DOC

    Posted 78 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 29.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 84 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 85 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 85 days ago
Donate Now