Sarah Bearden

Sarah Bearden
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,299.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3415th
  • State: 111th in IN
  • My Team: 483rd
I've raised $583.72 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Sarah

My Challenge

  • 38.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Mixed Intervals 3/10/15 - Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, August 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 38.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Innsbruck - Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Threshold Under Overs 4x12 - Friday, August 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Bike Strength - Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 37.6 mi ride - Endurance Bike 4 x 15 zone 2 - Saturday, July 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 159.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 35.6 mi ride - Endurance Intervals - Monday, July 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 101.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Strength Bike - Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Vo2 3-2-1x4 - Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 100.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 36.5 mi ride - CX Mixed Intervals 1-3-10(8) - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 56.5 mi ride - Endurance Tempo Bike 3hr - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - London - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - London - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Mixed Zone 4 and 5 - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - New Workout - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Threshold 2x20(10) - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Mixed Intervals 3/10/15 - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Active Recovery - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 75.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Zone 3/4 intervals - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Bike Strength - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Active Recovery - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - June5 Training Ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
  • 60.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
Donate Now