Sarah Satterfield

Sarah Satterfield
Riding in memory of Daddy
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 173rd
  • State: 11th in FL
I've raised $244.40 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Daddy

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Sarah

My Challenge

  • 15.4 mi ride - Santos - Wednesday, March 31, 2021
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Peloton - Sunday, March 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Peloton - Friday, March 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Peloton - Thursday, March 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Peloton - Sunday, March 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Peloton - Friday, March 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Santos - Wednesday, March 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Peloton - Friday, March 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Peloton - Thursday, March 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Peloton - Wednesday, March 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
Donate Now