Scott Haller

Scott Haller
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 600 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in VA
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Scott

My Challenge

  • 16.2 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - The Herd's Thundering Turtles Endurance Ride (D) - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - The Herd's Thundering Turtles Endurance Ride (D) - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - The Herd's Friday Social Group Ride (D) - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (B) - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - The Herd's Thundering Turtles Endurance Ride (D) - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - The Herd's Thundering Turtles Endurance Ride (D) - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Crit City Race (D) - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Morning Ride (D) - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - The Herd's Clyde/Athena Euro Group Ride (D) - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Kiss Racing Team / FastFitnessTips iTT series - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - The Herd's Thundering Turtles Endurance Ride (D) - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (B) - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - London - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - The Herd's Bull Run (D) - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Morning Ride (D) - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - 🦈 Jake Sanderson (GREAT WHITE 1)'s Meetup - Classique - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - The Herd's Rode to Recovery Sunday Group Ride (D) - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - The Herd's Thundering Turtles Endurance Ride (D) - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 238 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 241 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 243 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 246 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 246 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 246 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 246 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 248 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 250 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 252 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 252 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 253 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 253 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Cori T. Greatest [Herd]'s Meetup - Dust In The Wind - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 254 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 255 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - The Herd's Kick It Up for Tuesday Group Ride (D) - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 255 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 257 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 257 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 258 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - The Herd's Saturday Rehabilitation Group Ride (D) - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 259 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - The Herd's Thundering Turtles Endurance Ride (D) - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 259 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - The Herd's Friday Social Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 259 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (B) - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 262 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - The Herd's Kick It Up for Tuesday Group Ride (D) - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 262 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 264 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - The Herd's Monday Morning Coffee Crew (M2C2) Group Ride (D) - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 264 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - The Alpe Dash by Herd Racing League (D) - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 265 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 265 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 266 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - The Herd's Friday Social Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 266 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 267 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (B) - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 267 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 267 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 269 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 269 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 271 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 271 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 274 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (B) - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 274 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 274 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 276 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 278 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 278 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 278 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - The Herd's Sunday Endurance Group Ride (D) - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 279 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (B) - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 281 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 282 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 283 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 283 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 285 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - The Herd's Rode to Recovery Sunday Group Ride (D) - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 286 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 290 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 290 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 292 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - The Herd's Sunday Endurance Group Ride with James (D) - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 293 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - Bike MS Ride With Nelson "The Cheetah" Vails (E) - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 294 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - NYC - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 294 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - The Herd's Thundering Turtles Endurance Ride (D) - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 294 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 294 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 295 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (B) - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 295 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 296 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 297 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 297 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 299 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 299 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 301 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 301 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 301 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - The Herd's Thundering Turtles Endurance Ride (D) - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 301 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (E) - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 302 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 303 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 304 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - The Herd's Kick It Up for Tuesday Group Ride (D) - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 304 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 305 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 306 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 307 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (E) - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 309 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 311 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 312 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 313 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 313 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 314 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 314 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - The Herd's Friday Social Group Ride (D) - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 315 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - WTRL Team Time Trial (E) - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 316 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Yorkshire - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 317 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 318 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 320 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 325 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 325 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 327 days ago
Donate Now