Sean Dill

Sean Dill
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,403.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1981st
  • State: 52nd in NC
I've raised $931.11 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Sean

My Challenge

  • 10.4 mi ride - 30 min Rock Ride with Matt Wilpers - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - 45 min Low Impact Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 77.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - 30 min Power Zone Endurance Ride with Matt Wilpers - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - 30 min Power Zone Max Ride with Matt Wilpers - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - 30 min Power Zone Endurance Ride with Matt Wilpers - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - 45 min Red Hot Chili Peppers Ride with Emma Lovewell - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 30 min Power Zone Endurance Ride with Matt Wilpers - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 29.6 mi ride - Trek CLT Group C Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 65.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - 30 min Low Impact Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - 30 min Pro Cyclist Ride with Christian Vande Velde - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - 45 min Power Zone Ride with Matt Wilpers - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - 60 min Power Zone Ride with Matt Wilpers - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 39.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - 30 min Power Zone Max Ride with Matt Wilpers - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - 30 min HIIT Ride with Matt Wilpers - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - 10 min Cool Down Ride with Ben Alldis - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - 20 min FTP Test Ride with Matt Wilpers - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - 15 min FTP Warm Up Ride with Matt Wilpers - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - 30 min HIIT Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - 30 min Classic Rock Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - 30 min Crank It Up Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 63.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - 30 min Power Zone Max Ride with Matt Wilpers - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - 30 min HIIT Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 29.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 35.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 38.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - 10 min Cool Down Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - 60 min Power Zone Ride with Matt Wilpers - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - 30 min Power Zone Ride with Matt Wilpers - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - 60 min Power Zone Ride with Matt Wilpers - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - 45 min Power Zone Endurance Ride with Matt Wilpers - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 39.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 45 min Power Zone Endurance Ride with Matt Wilpers - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Computer wasn’t charged, then Strava took a dump. Used historical data for route. - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - 30 min HIIT Ride with Matt Wilpers - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 5 min Cool Down Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 45 min HRZ Max Capacity Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - 20 min HIIT Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - 30 min HIIT Ride with Matt Wilpers - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - 20 min HIIT Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 63.4 mi ride - Ride for Pride 100K - Saturday, June 1, 2019

    From Mt. Holly, NC to Mt. Holly, NC

    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
Donate Now