September Radecki

September Radecki
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 160.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 456th
  • State: 945th in CA
I've raised $510.62 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

September

My Challenge

  • 6.2 mi ride - Tuesday - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Manic Monday - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Sunny Saturday - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Thursday night - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Wacky Wednesday - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Tuesday frolic - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Fun day Monday - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Sunny Saturday - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Feisty Friday - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • Keep on swimmin', er ridin'!
    16 Sep 2020

    I stopped for a couple of days because the smoke was so bad, but then it was right back to it! I'm halfway to my slightly adjusted goal (because of the smoke), and thinking I can actually meet the original 200 mile goal, still!!!

    Posted 72 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Fresher Air Tuesday - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Manic Monday - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Smoky Sunday - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Mars Thursday - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 78 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 79 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Muggy Tuesday - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Hot Sunday - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - First tide @ 60! - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Wednesday wild ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Thursday Hustle - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 0.8 mi ride - Test - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Day 1 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
Donate Now