Shawnna Lea

Shawnna Lea
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 45.9 mi My goal is 100 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 11832nd
  • State: 153rd in UT
  • My Team: 19th
I've raised $100 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

3 Jun 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. I never met my aunt because she died at 12 years old.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 0.6 mi ride - 0.55mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - 1.82mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - 0.55mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.55mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - 5.80mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - 6.26mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - 0.55mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.54mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - 3.93mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - 4.94mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.55mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - 0.57mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.55mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.53mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.54mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.53mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.53mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.53mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 0.7 mi ride - 0.68mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 0.7 mi ride - 0.70mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.54mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.51mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - 1.59mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 0.9 mi ride - 0.94mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 0.7 mi ride - 0.71mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - 2.30mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - 2.32mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - 1.73mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.8 mi ride - 0.84mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.48mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - 0.48mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019

    From Kent's pharmacy Roy to Home

    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now