Shon Hargis

Shon Hargis
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,711.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 16915th
  • State: 1071st in IL
I've raised $125.23 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Shon

My Challenge

  • 19.4 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 5 | Primed FTP - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - USMES Turn it up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Red Rock Canyon Las Vegas - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 68.7 mi ride - Cannonball Fall 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Waterfront to Chapman's Peak - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Jim Foord - RWZ's Meetup - Volcano Climb - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - ZA Road 2020 - Segment Ride #1: Innsbruck Course - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Red Rock Canyon Las Vegas - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Markleeville to Snowshoe - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Haring along Drift Road - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Innsbruck - Climbing with Saverio - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Innsbruck - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - ZA Road Group Ride: 2.2 - 2.7 w/kg - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 4 | Anaerobic Resilience - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - USMES Sunday Climbers (C) - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 3 | VO2 Capacity - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - ZA Road Group Ride (B) - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - USMES Turn it up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 36.3 mi ride - Afternoon Gravel - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 2 | Sprint Profile - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - France - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 23.9 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 1 | Aerobic Power - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Tri Aus Bunchie - WYN Takeover Series (C) - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Sunday Funday p/b TBR (D) - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 62.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Ramp Test - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - ZA Road Group Ride (A) - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Ramp Test Lite - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Jim Foord - RWZ's Meetup - Greatest London Flat - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - France - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 100.2 mi ride - BikeMS Inside Out - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Shon Hargis USMES RWB RWZ's Meetup - Douce France - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - France - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 64.1 mi ride - Birthday Metric 🎂🍰🧁 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Jim Foord - RWZ's Meetup - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 42.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Yorkshire - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - USMES Turn it up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 63.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Richmond - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Jim Foord - RWZ's Meetup - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
Donate Now