Sinan Yalvac

Sinan Yalvac
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 3,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in CA
I've raised $0 My goal is $10,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Sinan

My Challenge

  • 84.2 mi ride - San Francisco- Santa Cruz - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Everett-Seattle - Friday, July 17, 2020

    From Everett to Seattle

    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 60.0 mi ride - Vallejo-san Francisco - Monday, August 3, 2020

    From Vallejo to San Francisco

    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Petaluma-Vallejo - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 47.5 mi ride - Cloverdale-Petaluma - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 82.0 mi ride - Black oak range-cloverdale - Saturday, August 1, 2020

    From Black oak range to Cloverdale

    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Garberville _ black oak ranch - Friday, July 31, 2020

    From Garberville to Black oak ranch

    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 74.5 mi ride - California garberville - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 70.1 mi ride - California - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Calofornia - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 64.0 mi ride - Oregon California - Monday, July 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 76.0 mi ride - Oregone - Sunday, July 26, 2020

    From Winchester Bay to Port Orford

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Oregone - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 47.6 mi ride - Oregon - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 65.0 mi ride - Oregon - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 58.4 mi ride - Oregon - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 57.4 mi ride - Canada-Mexico Washington state - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 43.6 mi ride - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 57.3 mi ride - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - Home to usc and back home - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 137.3 mi ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 56.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now